DOTA 2 South East Asia

EClubStore Philippines GiveAway – November 2016

List of Winners:

Jefferson Andales Castro MarBern Borja Tagalo

Migs Marasigan

Reginald Alicaya

Carl Justine Castro

Drei Drei

Ashley Mendoza

Isma Santos

Melissa Ricarze Lowell P. Zapata

Reginald Roy Garcia

Kim Bryan Llego

Jong Vicencio

Mau Salazar

Janu Ybanez


x15 Winners

Learn More

GiveAway Duration:

  • 14th October – 15th November 2016
  • Winners will be announced here and E-ClubStore Facebook page on 16th November 2016

How to participate?

1 )LIKE E-Clubstore Philippines Facebook page – EclubStore Philippines on Facebook

2) Share and tag 3 friends on this post- EClubStore Philippines GiveAway – November 2016

Conducted By: