DOTA 2 South East Asia

EClubStore Philippines GiveAway – May 2017


Rianne Lowell P. Zapata
Lorenze Q Saledain
Camille Lustre
Tristan F. Gastanes
JM Michael Rañera
Vincent Nerry S Valiao
Enaj Mendoza Sionomio
Jong Vicencio
Aries Delos Santos Durian
John Xane C. Dutosme


*The International 7 Battle Pass x10 Winners
Please take note: 
*Depending on your local currency rate, the Steam Wallet USD 10 might not be enough to purchase the Battle Pass.
You may need to topup any remaining balance yourself to purchase the Battle Pass. Sorry for any inconvenience.

GiveAway Duration:

  • 11th May – 12th June 2017
  • Winners will be announced here and E-ClubStore Philippines Facebook page on 13th June 2017

How to participate?

1 ) Register as a Member on ECLUBSTORE - Click Here to Register

2 ) Sign into ECLUBSTORE using your Steam account - Click Here for Steps

3 ) LIKE E-Clubstore Philippines Facebook page – EclubStore Philippines on Facebook

4 ) Share and tag 3 friends on this post- EClubStore Philippines GiveAway – May 2017

Conducted By: