DOTA 2 South East Asia

EClubStore Indonesia GiveAway – May 2017


Muhammad Akira Chan
R Ng Bagus Setyo
Clara Mitha
Paskalis Paskal
Garrett Yao
Faradika Zhulendra
Folodion Alfonsoro
Arief Irwansyah
Sharie Fera Hapsari
Evan William Anggoro


The International 7 Battle Pass x10 Winners

Please take note: 
*Depending on your local currency rate, the Steam Wallet USD 10 might not be enough to purchase the Battle Pass.
You may need to topup any remaining balance yourself to purchase the Battle Pass. Sorry for any inconvenience.

GiveAway Duration:

  • 11th May – 12th June 2017
  • Winners will be announced here and E-ClubStore Indonesia Facebook page on 13th June 2017

How to participate?

1 ) Register as a Member on ECLUBSTORE - Click Here to Register

2 ) Sign into ECLUBSTORE using your Steam account - Click Here for Steps

3 ) LIKE E-Clubstore Indonesia Facebook page – EclubStore Indonesia on Facebook

4 ) Share and tag 3 friends on this post- EClubStore Indonesia GiveAway – May 2017

Conducted By: