DOTA 2 South East Asia

DOTA PRO CIRCUIT 2017 – 2018


The 2017 – 2018 competitive season takes new shape, as teams face off in tournaments around the globe on the Dota Pro Circuit, featuring 11 Majors and 16 Minors that all offer Qualifying Points to determine the eight direct invites to The International. Check the FAQ below for more information on the Qualifying Points system.

Also new for this season, Coaches are now allowed to remain with their players for the duration of the pre-game draft phase. Coaches are welcome to participate during the in-draft discussions with their teams, but they are required to depart once the draft is complete.