DOTA 2 South East Asia

Cyberathlete Professional League (CPL) @ Campus Game Fest

The Cyberathlete Professional League (CPL) presents the first ever overnight DOTA 2 competition in Singapore proudly powered by Asterisk. With $3000 cash and prizes to be won for the top 16 teams and an EXCLUSIVE commemorative champions print by Rachta Lin for the winning team. A registration fee of $25 per team will be applicable and the competition will be capped to 64 teams only. Slots are only confirmed after registration and payment is received.


First Departure

Singapore Rejects

Click >HERE< to view the pictures.


Playoff Time slots:

Group 1 : 26 June (Friday) 8pm – 1am

  • A : Always In Deep Shit, FYY, Team Insane, Vi`Creqs
  • B : 6K, chance please, Grand Team, EZpicker(s)
  • C : Tenacious.SEA, Team Reliance, Teamerino Duckerino, Legacy.SG
  • D : TanSengBeng(TSB), Team Wabittotheleft, MangoTango, Moonshards

Group 2 : 27 June (Saturday) 1am – 6am

  • E : Adversary Gaming, SPNV, DrumsOrFeed, Get Shrekt
  • F : Diverino, Libertine, Kingsmen.SG, THANKS OBAMA!!!
  • G : Dirty Buddies, MVP情人, ]['·réve , rolexBoyZ
  • H : Singaporean Rejects, Vitamin.Protein, Clowns United, [EMO]0*DEGREES

Group 3 : 27 June (Saturday) 12pm – 5pm

  • I : 20th June, Blank, Team Elysium, Kingdom.CSW
  • J : Team Aphrodite, QingWA, CTRO, ShadoWhisper
  • K : BMAG, JustForFun, Currently Under Maintenance, Imperious
  • L : VintageGaming, eXzia, zerO-LimitS`, ImpreZa

Group 4 : 27 June (Saturday) 5pm – 10pm

  • M : Apollo VII, WaitZ, Team Hashtag, wolo
  • N : Above All, Pioneer Gaming,, Team No Threat
  • O : First Departure, SynChronize, Elusive Horizon, Aghanim Xchange
  • P : Kick Ass Gaming, ZiquanFC, Skrubs, Team Binary


  • ITE College Central (AMK)
  • 2 Ang Mo Kio Drive, Singapore 567720. ITE College Central, Blk F Level 4 Multi Purpose Hall

Rules & Regulations:


  • Champion: SGD$1000+ Exclusive limited edition artwork by Rachta Lin
  • 1st Runner-Up: SGD$700
  • 2nd Runner-Up: SGD$400
  • 3rd Runner-Up: SGD$200
  • 5th – 8th Place: SGD$100 each
  • 9th – 16th Place: SGD$25 each
  • Most Valuable Player Award: SGD$100


  • Registration Fee: $25 per team.
  • Registration Full


 Organized by:

The organizer reserve the rights to modify or change the content of this document without any prior notice.
Participants join the event on their own discretion. Any dispute please contact the organizer.