DOTA 2 South East Asia

Tag Archives: The International

The International 2017

Participants: Invited Teams OG Virtus.Pro Evil Geniuses Team Liquid Invictus Gaming Newbee Europe Qualifiers Europe Winner Europe Runner-Up CIS Winner China Qualifiers China Winner China Runner-Up China Third Place Southeast Asia Qualifiers Southeast Asia Winner Southeast Asia Runner-Up Southeast Asia Third Place Americas Qualifiers North America Winner North America Runner-Up South America Winner THE OPEN QUALIFIERS...
Read more

The International 6 Pubstomp

Malaysia: Pubstomp Venue  Details  TAYLORS UNIVERSITY https://www.facebook.com/events/135541080217913 Fee: RM10 Venue: Lecture Theater 1, Taylor’s University, Lakeside Campus, Jalan Taylors, 47500 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia  TGV CINEMA 1 UTAMA Website Fee: RM35 Venue: Level 3, Old Wing, 1 Utama Shopping Centre, 1, Lebuh Bandar Utama, Bandar Utama 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.  SOULed OUT...
Read more

The International 2016

 The International 2016 is the sixth annual edition of The International. The tournament will be hosted in Seattle for the fifth consecutive year; it is the third consecutive year that the Main Event takes place at KeyArena, a multi-purpose arena in Seattle Center with a total seating capacity of over 17,000. Results: Placing...
Read more

The Weekend Battle Cup

Scheduling - What is the tournament schedule? The Summer 2016 Battle Cup season runs until August 31, 2016, and the weekly Saturday night kick-off for each the four divisions will be timed as follows: Southeast Asia Saturday 11:00 UTC / 18:00 Bangkok / 19:00 Singapore / 20:00 Tokyo / 21:00 Sydney China Saturday...
Read more

The International 6 Qualifiers

HE REGIONAL QUALIFIERS (JUNE 25 – 28) The top two teams from each region will earn invites to The International. Third-place finishers will also make the trip to Seattle for the Wild Card round, where they fight to secure one of the final two spots in the tournament. Format For China, Europe, and...
Read more

Gathering & Nobar Main Event TI 5 DotA 2

Hi Sahabat UniPin ^^ Masih dalam euphoria The International 2015 DotA 2, UniPin kali ini mengadakan event “Gathering & Nobar Main Event TI 5 DotA2”. Buat sahabat UniPin, apalagi yang berdomisili di sekitar Kemanggisan / Binus bisa ikut memeriahkan acara ini lho. Tanggal Acara : 3 Agustus 2015. Waktu : 19.00 WIB till...
Read more

RedBull Orange Esports TI5 Pubstomp @ Orange Stadium Prima Setapak

RedBull Orange Esports TI5 Pubstomp @ Orange Stadium Prima Setapak! Register your attendance now: https://goo.gl/xWwLQF Come join the official Orange Esports home base in Orange Stadium to support and cheer for your favorite Dota 2 team! Make some noise and let us watch the world best Dota teams in action! Malaysia Boleh! Pubstomp details: Date:...
Read more

The International 2014 Qualifiers

The Aegis of Champions hangs in the balance. See the world’s top teams battle in the International. Live Streams: TI4 European Hub Stream #1 Stream #2 Stream #3 Stream #4 TI4 North American Hub Stream #1 Stream #2 Stream #3 Stream #4 TI4 CIS Hub Stream #1 Stream #2 Stream #3 Stream #4...
Read more