DOTA 2 South East Asia

Tag Archives: Msi Beatit

MSI Presents Beat IT 2014!

The MSI Beat It Gaming Tournament can be traced back to 2010, where the first tournament was hosted by MSI. The vision is to create a platform for all gamers to show their gaming skills and enjoy the competition against the best players in the world. The MSI Beat IT tournaments have made...
Read more

MSI Sea Dragon Battle

Source: http://www.seadragonbattle.com/  Powered by:     The organizer reserve the rights to modify or change the content of this document without any prior notice Participants join the event on their own discretion. Any dispute please contact the organizer....
Read more

MSI Beat It GosuCup Asia (June edition)

  Date: 6th – 8th June 2014 Schedule: ROUND TEAMS WHEN (ASIA) WHEN (EUROPE) BEST-OF DAY 1 Round 1 384 Friday 6.00pm SGT Friday 12.00 CEST 1 Day 1 Round 2 192 Friday 7.00pm SGT Friday 13.00 CEST 1 Day 1 Round 3 96 Friday 8.00pm SGT Friday 14.00 CEST 1 Day 1 Round...
Read more

MSI Beat It GosuCup Asia

Results: scythe Arrow NE.cn Date: 2nd – 4th May 2014 Schedule: ROUND TEAMS WHEN (ASIA) WHEN (EUROPE) BEST-OF DAY 1 Round 1 384 Friday 7.00pm SGT Friday 13.00 CEST 1 Day 1 Round 2 192 Friday 8.00pm SGT Friday 14.00 CEST 1 Day 1 Round 3 96 Friday 9.00pm SGT Friday 15.00 CEST 1...
Read more

MSI BeatIt Gaming League

Results:   Fory.Visible   Sahara Zero Latitude   Rex Regum Qeon Date: 28th February – 2nd March 2014 Venue: Ritter Cybercafe Jl. Tanjung Duren Utara III F, Blok C No. 92, Jakarta Barat. Prizes: Juara 1: + MSI Gaming Notebook GE60 + Lockless Luckbox x5 + Dota 2 Heroclix x 5 + Cash RP.2,000,000 Juara...
Read more

MSI Beat It! 2013 Overdrive Reloaded Grand Final

Results:   Dreamz Ledion Pacific Esports Click >HERE< to view the pictures. Date: 30th August -1st September 2013 Venue: 4/F Annex Event Area, SM North EDSA Prizes: Champion: - Php 50,000 - Steam Wallet USD20 x 5 - SteelSeries QcK+ DOTA 2 Edition Mousepad x 5 Runner-Up: - Php 10,000 - Steam Wallet USD10 x 5  ...
Read more

MSI Beat It! 2013 : Online Finalist

Live Updates of the MSI Beat It! DOTA 2 Online Qualifiers this 25th of August 2013. Main Bracket - MSI Beat It! DOTA 2 Online Qualifiers * Top 2 per group advances to Playoffs Round * All games are BO1 * Allow spectators: Yes, but no direct in-game spectator is allowed * 15 minutes default time...
Read more

MSI Beat It! 2013 : Leg 6 Qualifiers

Results: MSI BEAT IT! 2013 : iPAD 2 – Morayta Qualifiers Open DOTA 2 Tournament iPAD 2 – Morayta Qualifiers 18 August 2013, Sunday REGISTRATION STARTS AT 11 AM to 1 PM (Check-in time for online registered teams will be prioritized from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM, August 18, 2013 (Saturday) Free MSI-EvoGT...
Read more

MSI Beat It! 2013 : Leg 5 Qualifiers

Four slots had already been taken, with AMD.Mineski and Pacific Esports taking the recent 2 legs while MSI EvoGT.TnC andDreamz Dota winning the first 2 legs. This coming Saturday the 5th slot will be up for grab. Who will be the fifth team to compete in the upcoming MSI BEAT IT! 2013 DOTA 2 Grand Finals? Create you team now and join...
Read more

MSI Beat It! 2013 : Leg 4 Qualifiers

Results: Champion: Pacific Date: 11 August 2013, Sunday Venue: Pacific 2 Dapitan Format: Tournament Format: 32 teams Round of 32: Group Stage How to Register: (Check-in time for online registered teams will be prioritized from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM,August 10, 2013 (Saturday) Free MSI-EvoGT Ballers for the first 5 Early Bird Teams...
Read more

MSI Beat It! 2013 : Leg 3 Qualifiers

The 3rd slot for the upcoming MSI BEAT IT! 2013 DOTA 2 Grand Finals is up for grab this coming weekend. With two of the top teams (MSI – EvoGT and Dreamz Dota) already having their slots, this leg will surely be anybody’s game. So what are you waiting for? Join and have...
Read more

MSI Beat it Thailand 2013 – Final

Click >HERE< to view the pictures. …..จบลงไปแล้วอย่างยิ่งใหญ่กับการ แข่งขันรายการ DOTA2 MSI Beat It Thailand 2013 ซึ่งเราก็ได้แชมป์ไปครองแล้วนั่นคือ Tell Me Why วันนี้เราก็จะมาสรุปผลการแข่งขันในแต่ละคู่ให้ได้ดูกันนะครับ รอบ 16 ทีมสุดท้าย Tell me Why 1 – 0 Four Four Two Clan Ob 1-0 Littele.Team GxGaming-Brutal  1 – 0  Dark Onk E-sport Darkness Horse 0 – 1 hnL.You Awake 1 – 0 What...
Read more

MSI Beat it Thailand 2013 – DOTA 2 Qualifier 2

Date: 20th – 21st April 2013, Online | MSI Beat it Thailand 2013 Qualifier 2 powered by Neolution (Special Tournament for Thais only). Tournament Details: Dates: 20th – 21st April 2013 Venue: Online Application Deadline Date: 19th April 2013. Tournament format: Single Elimination 1 day / 1 round. Schedule & Bracket: Click here to view Result:...
Read more

MSI Beat it Thailand 2013 – DOTA 2 Qualifier 1

Date: 6th – 7th April 2013, Online | MSI Beat it Thailand 2013 Qualifier 1 powered by Neolution (Special Tournament for Thais only). Tournament Details: Dates: 6th – 7th April 2013 Venue: Online Application Deadline Date: 5th April 2013. Tournament format: Single Elimination 1 day / 1 round. Schedule & Bracket: Click to view Results:...
Read more