DOTA 2 South East Asia

EClubStore MY/SG GiveAway – May 2017

Winners:

Law Liang https://www.facebook.com/Liang6802
Int Quaints https://www.facebook.com/int.quaints
Chee Siong https://www.facebook.com/chee.siong.583
DG Razer https://www.facebook.com/ridonies
Fat Hi https://www.facebook.com/fat.hi.98
Chen Yiji https://www.facebook.com/chen.yiji
Zakwan Iwan https://www.facebook.com/zakwan.iwan.1996
Carl Tom https://www.facebook.com/carl.tom.18
Aniq Taza https://www.facebook.com/aniq.taza
Fadzy Myruss https://www.facebook.com/fadzy.myruss
Madaniah Ali https://www.facebook.com/madaniah.ali
Lin Crakzzy https://www.facebook.com/lin.crakzzy
Ucop Mac https://www.facebook.com/ucopmac
Jonathan P Yong Kang https://www.facebook.com/jonathanp.yongkang
Chee Shun https://www.facebook.com/cheeshun97
Steven Hiew https://www.facebook.com/Shiew8878
Sunston Ting https://www.facebook.com/sunston.ting
Yee Vun Hiew https://www.facebook.com/yeevun.hiew
Bll Chen https://www.facebook.com/bll.chen
Yee Vun https://www.facebook.com/yee.vun.39

Prizes:

The International 7 Battle Pass x20 Winners
Please take note: 
*Depending on your local currency rate, the Steam Wallet USD 10 might not be enough to purchase the Battle Pass.
You may need to topup any remaining balance yourself to purchase the Battle Pass. Sorry for any inconvenience.

GiveAway Duration:

  • 11th May – 12th June 2017
  • Winners will be announced here and E-ClubStore Facebook page on 13th June 2017

How to participate?

1 ) Register as a Member on ECLUBSTORE – Click Here to Register

2 ) Sign into ECLUBSTORE using your Steam account - Click Here for Steps

3 ) LIKE E-Clubstore Facebook page – EclubStore on Facebook

4 ) Share and tag 3 friends on this post- EClubStore MY/SG GiveAway – May 2017

Conducted By: