DOTA 2 South East Asia

EClubStore MY/SG GiveAway – March 2017

Winners:

Bll Chen https://www.facebook.com/bll.chen
Chee Shun https://www.facebook.com/cheeshun97
Ejen Arif https://www.facebook.com/ejenarif2
Faalifrayadal Fawaualifzaiya https://www.facebook.com/faalifrayadal.fawaualifzaiya
Haidar Abdullah https://www.facebook.com/haidarABD
Hazariezal Nedzri https://www.facebook.com/mohd.hazariezal
Hiew Soon Lung https://www.facebook.com/Hiew.Soon.Lung
Ibrahim Hashim https://www.facebook.com/usernamaa
Imal Rosman https://www.facebook.com/lemonadesss
Invo Ker https://www.facebook.com/mencari.impian.5
Kanoon Sengchort https://www.facebook.com/noonsengchort
Lai Kai Bin https://www.facebook.com/LaiKaiBin
Lim Eu Gene https://www.facebook.com/eglim
Michael Lau https://www.facebook.com/michael.lau.1291
Muhamad Amirul Arif https://www.facebook.com/rakugaki.kyo
Muhamad NurAfiq https://www.facebook.com/FamyMyLove
Steven Hiew https://www.facebook.com/Shiew8878
Sunston Ting https://www.facebook.com/sunston.ting
Yee Vun Hiew https://www.facebook.com/yeevun.hiew
Nazim Sarkawi https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1464580121

Prizes:

Winter 2017 Battle Pass x20 WinnersLearn More

GiveAway Duration:

  • 23rd February – 13th March 2016
  • Winners will be announced here and E-ClubStore Facebook page on 14th March 2016

How to participate?

1 )LIKE E-Clubstore Facebook page – EclubStore on Facebook

2) Share and tag 3 friends on this post- EClubStore MY/SG GiveAway – March 2016

Conducted By:    
      
Chee Shun https://www.facebook.com/cheeshun97
Kanoon Sengchort https://www.facebook.com/noonsengchort
Ejen Arif https://www.facebook.com/ejenarif2
Muhamad Amirul Arif https://www.facebook.com/rakugaki.kyo
Steven Hiew https://www.facebook.com/Shiew8878
Hiew Soon Lung https://www.facebook.com/Hiew.Soon.Lung
Michael Lau https://www.facebook.com/michael.lau.1291
Sunston Ting https://www.facebook.com/sunston.ting
Muhamad NurAfiq https://www.facebook.com/FamyMyLove
Yee Vun Hiew https://www.facebook.com/yeevun.hiew
Bll Chen https://www.facebook.com/bll.chen
Lai Kai Bin https://www.facebook.com/LaiKaiBin
Ibrahim Hashim https://www.facebook.com/usernamaa
Invo Ker https://www.facebook.com/mencari.impian.5