DOTA 2 South East Asia

EClubStore Indonesia GiveAway – November 2016

List of Winners:

Maulana Sulaiman
Kanjeng Ndoro

Aji Arif Setiawan

Muhammad Alfiansyah

Sulaiman Shidiq

Raden Abiyyu Surya Majid


Evan William Anggoro

Juliansyah Kennedy
Aozora E

Syamsul Arifin

Muhammad Ferdiansyah

Venno Indrawijaya

Bilal Arosit

Dicky Dhistyantara


x15 Winners
Learn More

GiveAway Duration:

  • 14th October – 15th November 2016
  • Winners will be announced here and E-ClubStore Facebook page on 16th November 2016

How to participate?

1 )LIKE E-Clubstore Indonesia Facebook page – EclubStore Indonesia on Facebook

2) Share and tag 3 friends on this post- EClubStore Indonesia GiveAway – November 2016

Conducted By: