DOTA 2 South East Asia

Monthly Archives: May 2017

MD2C Online Tournament Season 1

Prizes & Winner: Placing Winner HAWK GAMING Unravel 818`Reverse Heaven Bracket: Date & Time: 27/05/2017 – 28/05/2017 10PM until 2AM Venue: Online Tournament Format: Mode: Dota 2 Captain Mode Format: Double Elimination BO1 | Final BO3 Registration: Only Malaysian Participant allowed to join this Tournament Former/ Current Tier 1 and Tier 2 teams/players...
Read more

The Manila Masters 2017

The Manila Masters is the first of a new series of premier tournaments hosted by ESL and the Mineski-Events Team. The Manila Masters features a $250,000 USD prize pool and takes place at the SM Mall of Asia Arena, which was previously home to ESL One Manila 2016 and The Manila Major. Results:...
Read more

Return of DOTA 2 Season 3

Prizes & Winners: Placing Prize Winner RM 2500 HAWK GAMING RM 500 Last Stardust Aimer RM 300 Team Exthious Free Registration Fee for next season + 5 Mythical Set + 5 Immortal Kraken E-Sports Wrath Lucky Draw 5x Juggernaut Arcana for ONE TEAM. (Only for TEAM who PARTICIPATE in the Tournament) Bracket: Date...
Read more

The SugarBun Cup 2017

Winner & Prizes: Place Prizes Winner RM5,000 + 5 units of Logitech G403 Wireless Gaming Mouse C.C.N.C. RM2,500 + 5 units of Logitech G403 Gaming Mouse NFG.mercuryd0t0 RM1,000 + 5 units of Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard Cosmos Gaming RM500 + 5 units of Logitech G230 Gaming Headset Vendetta to RM150/team NFG.TheWonderS Events...
Read more

StarLadder i-League Invitational #2

StarLadder i-League Dota 2 Invitation Season 2 will be held in Shanghai, China, from 18 to 21st of May. Offline finals will host 8 teams that will battle for $100,000. Results: The prize pool of the tournament is $100,000 USD.  Placing Prize $45,000 $20,000 $10,000   $10,000   $5,000   $5,000   $2,500...
Read more

The International 2017 Battle Pass

The International Battle Pass has arrived. With cargo holds brimming full of new and classic features, an all-new multiplayer campaign, and a host of exclusive rewards, this Battle Pass will leave you swimming in treasure as we sail through The International season towards the biggest tournament of the year. Plus, with 25% of...
Read more

EClubStore Philippines GiveAway – May 2017

Winners: Rianne Lowell P. Zapata https://www.facebook.com/riannelowell.zapata Lorenze Q Saledain https://www.facebook.com/lopescoper132 Camille Lustre https://www.facebook.com/CamLopezBaby Tristan F. Gastanes https://www.facebook.com/znajdeir JM Michael Rañera https://www.facebook.com/michaelrakista Vincent Nerry S Valiao https://www.facebook.com/vincentnerry.valiao Enaj Mendoza Sionomio https://www.facebook.com/dzeyn01 Jong Vicencio https://www.facebook.com/evajhongskie Aries Delos Santos Durian https://www.facebook.com/amuto221 John Xane C. Dutosme https://www.facebook.com/Official.JohnXane143LoveYouxD Prizes: *The International 7 Battle Pass x10 Winners Please take...
Read more

EClubStore MY/SG GiveAway – May 2017

Winners: Law Liang https://www.facebook.com/Liang6802 Int Quaints https://www.facebook.com/int.quaints Chee Siong https://www.facebook.com/chee.siong.583 DG Razer https://www.facebook.com/ridonies Fat Hi https://www.facebook.com/fat.hi.98 Chen Yiji https://www.facebook.com/chen.yiji Zakwan Iwan https://www.facebook.com/zakwan.iwan.1996 Carl Tom https://www.facebook.com/carl.tom.18 Aniq Taza https://www.facebook.com/aniq.taza Fadzy Myruss https://www.facebook.com/fadzy.myruss Madaniah Ali https://www.facebook.com/madaniah.ali Lin Crakzzy https://www.facebook.com/lin.crakzzy Ucop Mac https://www.facebook.com/ucopmac Jonathan P Yong Kang https://www.facebook.com/jonathanp.yongkang Chee Shun https://www.facebook.com/cheeshun97 Steven Hiew https://www.facebook.com/Shiew8878 Sunston Ting...
Read more

EClubStore Indonesia GiveAway – May 2017

Winners: Muhammad Akira Chan https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007723217630 R Ng Bagus Setyo https://www.facebook.com/baguscok Clara Mitha https://www.facebook.com/clara.mitha3 Paskalis Paskal https://www.facebook.com/inf.pp Garrett Yao https://www.facebook.com/cherevbrot Faradika Zhulendra https://www.facebook.com/dika.shin Folodion Alfonsoro https://www.facebook.com/folodion.alfonsoro Arief Irwansyah https://www.facebook.com/Valconnn Sharie Fera Hapsari https://www.facebook.com/showmetheway Evan William Anggoro https://www.facebook.com/anggur.kidz Prizes: The International 7 Battle Pass x10 Winners Please take note:  *Depending on your local currency rate,...
Read more

New Elite Cup Season 1

Prizes & Winners: Placing Prize Winners $350 SGD + 5 mechanical keyboards worth $500 ( blue switch) Binsydeous $150 SGD + 5 mechanical keyboards worth $500( blue switch) Team Broken 5 mechanical keyboards worth $500 ( blue switch) Team BN Date & Time: 29th, 30th of April, Sat&Sun, 1/8 (Bo1)group stage, 12pm 6th...
Read more