Counter-Strike Global Offensive SEA

BenQ CS:GO Merdeka Cup


Click >HERE< to view the pictures.


Tournament Details:

  • Qualifier format: Single Elimination Best of One
  • Champion Prize RM1,000
  • Team Registration Fee: RM30
  • Limit to 16 Teams
  • Date: 29 August 2015 (Saturday)
  • Time: 9:00am (8:30am Team Check-In)
  • Location: Orange Stadium Prima Setapak
  • Address: No. 9163, Prima Setapak, Jalan Genting Kelang, Setapak, 53300 Kuala Lumpur
  • Registration Fee: RM30 / Team


The organizer reserve the rights to modify or change the content of this document without any prior notice
Participants join the event on their own discretion. Any dispute please contact the organizer.